Margaret Sherry Giveaway Winner

With small children, time just seems to disappear when you aren’t paying attention.  So the belated pattern giveaway winner is Linda from Stitchin with My Furbabies!  (Linda, I’ve sent you an email with details.)

Thanks to all who entered!

One thought on “Margaret Sherry Giveaway Winner

  1. Thank you so much. I just sent you an email. I have seen so many Margaret Sherry designs stitched on blogs, but I have never done one.

    Thanks again.
    Linda

Leave a Reply

