QuickPost – Introduction

I’m just throwing this up here because I suspect it’s needed after offering to host one of the salons, and I don’t post often anymore of have anything resembling an up to date about me page.

I started blogging around 2005ish. I moved to this space in January 2007 to write specifically about my experiences with IF. I was diagnosed with PCOS, went through cycles with clomid and femara, then took a break for a while. In early 2009 I went for an IVF consult and ended up with a surprise BFP two weeks later; My son was born that fall. We never prevented, and I ended up pregnant with my daughter at the end of 2010. She was born last August. We are currently preventing with an eye towards trying again once she turns 2.

I’ll be back sooner than later with some actual questions to support the ongoing conversation.

Leave a Reply

