Merry Christmas! (aka, nothing’s cuter than a lab puppy in a christmas tree)

Well, you should all be very pleased — you’ve reached the level of friendship with me where I don’t worry about wishing you a merry christmas or a happy birthday a few days late, because I know you know me and you’ll understand that I love you even if I am perpetually late with good thoughts.

Gozer Says Merry Christmas!

Gozer and I hope that each of you had a lovely Christmas day (or at least a enjoyable day off) with someone that you love and hopefully something yummy to munch on.  We’ve got a few more days before going back to work, and we plan on making the best of it.

Happy holidays, y’all!

6 thoughts on “Merry Christmas! (aka, nothing’s cuter than a lab puppy in a christmas tree)

Leave a Reply

