What’s your score?

Niobe found this test online to test your musical skills, and I figured I’d give it a try. 

My score: 61.1%, which puts me in the low-normal category.    I’m pretty satisfied with that — the longer phrases gave me trouble because the second music set would pretty much wipe the memory of the first piece out of my mind.  I also have trouble finding the right pitch/tone when I sing (see – I don’t even really know what the difference is).  I’ve never been musically inclined, and I think this test bears out why.

Try it and tell me what your score was!

One thought on “What’s your score?

Leave a Reply

