And the winner is …

I know the suspense is killing you, so I tallied the Game Day points and the winner is …. 

dcfullest from Life Is Not A Dress Rehearsal!  Congrats dc!  I’ll put you in touch with Crowjoy and get the Comfort process moving.  I will also give an honorable mention to KarenO from Upon Awakening who made an 11th hour push with 40 points in one sitting, but I don’t have another prize — sorry!   Adrienne from Max’s Mommy tied for second place with KarenO by dint of hard work early, but was ultimately surpassed in the end. 

I hope you guys had fun; I know I enjoyed it.  Go by and congratulate our winner!

2 thoughts on “And the winner is …

Leave a Reply

