NaBloPoMo

Ah well, I lost the NaBloPoMo streak yesterday.  Instead, I slept in, watched What Not to wear all day long, did my nails, then went over to my BIL & SIL’s house and watched the new Die Hard and Harry Potter movies.  Today we’re going over to another friends’ and watching football (War Eagle, baby!) all night.  I don’t want to go back to work on Monday.

I’m going to finish out the NaBloPoMo as much as possible, just to say that I’ve done it.  But for now, I think I’m about to go to the gym.  Gotta work off all that dressing and potatoes somehow!

ETA:  Ahem, what was that again?  We’ve got a whole ‘nother hand just waiting for y’all Bama fans! 

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

