The Stages of Grief – Strike That. The Stages of Unresolved Infertility.

Okay.  I have to confess my addiction to R.obot Chicken.  It’s lewd, it’s politically incorrect, and it’s funny as shit.  I also lurve L.ucy, Daughter of the Devil.  So there.  Deal with it.

I tried my best to embed the video, but that’s just not working out.  So follow this link and watch the video — it makes me want to laugh and cry at the same time because it’s a wonderful metaphor for what dealing with unresolved infertility is like.

Go watch it.
 

6 thoughts on “The Stages of Grief – Strike That. The Stages of Unresolved Infertility.

  1. OMG, I didn’t realize anyone else even knew about that show. It comes on at like 1am here or something. It really makes me laugh and the short skits are perfect for those with ADD. 😀

  2. I heard these guys on NPR with Terry Gross, and they were hilarious. I couldn’t watch the video here, but looking forward to it…haven’t caught the show yet.

Leave a Reply

