The best laid plans and all that jazz.

Y’all know I hate thinking about being in the 2ww.  Last month we did the Q&A series so you could learn all about me, and I loved it.  I had something to write about every day, and I didn’t have to think about what was going on in my body.  This month, I’m kind of at a loss of what to talk about.  While I try to keep this blog focused on infertility and its affects on my life, I don’t really want to spend the next two weeks doing a running commentary on my “symptoms” (yeah, right) or my thought processes (hope.  despair.  rinse and repeat).  I have a few ideas for a new series:

  1. Feature a favorite post written by another blogger, and then my response about why it touched me.
  2. A short story from my day (may or may not have anything to do with IF).
  3. Photo blogging – a picture each day with an explanation
  4. Any combination thereof.

What do you want to hear about?  Or do you have any ideas in addition to the ones above?  Let me know!

6 thoughts on “The best laid plans and all that jazz.

  1. i vote for the short maybe unrelated story. i think we can all appreciate wanting to focus on anything but x (in this case the tww), and anyone who needs their on-topic fix can read older posts (or just be patient for two weeks or so).

    (i put a link to your blog on mine, but if you’d prefer i didn’t, um, just let me know.)

  2. Ok, since I’ve already commented twice, I figured why not three times. I’ve decided for you that you HAVE to do a picture post. It woudl be fun, plllleeeease. 😉 How was that for a whine?

    I want to see a picture of your new landscaping, something you couldn’t live without, something that relaxes you, and a creative picture of you and Manly (doesn’t have to be faces or anything identifying, but should force you to be creative!)

Leave a Reply

