CD 1

Need I say anything more?

13 thoughts on “CD 1

  1. *hug* Oh boo. I’m so sorry. 😦

    To your question about running on my blog today… I’m not doing anything formal – just trying to run for 30 minutes at a pace that’s comfortable (where I’m breathing easily). My pace right now is a 12 minute mile; I picked it because it was the easiest to sustain over a time period (I’m typically a sprinter).

    Anyway, I can give you a whole long description of what I’m doing if you want to email me – serenitynowinfertile at gmail dot com.

    Hugs to you – do something good for yourself today. Wine, pedicure, good dinner.

    Hugs and love.

Leave a Reply

